Bing Bang Boom

And just like that, it’s over.

I didn’t realize quite how big of a commitment it was, but I was able to push through and make it happen.

NaBloPoMo? You are my biatch. 30 days, 30 posts.

In fact, I’ve actually posted 52 of the last 53 days.

Do you know what that means?

Yes, I’ve had way too much free time on my hands (and work has been really really really boring. Did I mention it’s been a bit boring lately?  If not, it has.   Been boring that is.   Get the point yet?)

And you know what?  It’s been pretty fun too.

I was going to write a big long post about my reunion today, but I think I’m going to put that on hold until tomorrow. I’ve been gone for the past 5 days, and I’ve been missed.

It’s nice being missed. And I’ve been doing some missing too.

I’m looking forward to softness and cuddlyness and warmth.

Know what I’m looking forward to?

Taking a nice long nap on my couch!! I’ve missed you honey, I’ll be home soon!!

(Yes, I’ve missed you too GF!)

See y’all tomorrow.

I love you couchie-poo!

I love you couchie-poo!

4 responses to “Bing Bang Boom

  1. 52 posts in 53 days is very impressive. Can’t wait to hear about the reunion.

    Impressive in the, I-have-more-free-time-than-you-do kind of way

  2. You have been missed indeed, darlin. Catch your zzz’s and we’ll see you in the mornin.

    Awwww thanks! My couch was so happy I was home it peed itself.

  3. Good for you for kicking some NaBloPoMo butt…especially with that trip to London! I did NaBloPoMo for the previous two Novembers and I can attest to how difficult it can be to think of new material every day.

    Thanks! Luckily I have a lot of dumb people around me, so that helps my cause quite a bit 😉 haha

  4. Bing Bang Boom | To Blog Or….. Ridiculous story there. What occurred after? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

