Dating

You probably didn’t know this, but I’m taking part in this whole NaBloPoMo thing.  Apparently that means I need to post everyday or something.  The question really is, though, who reads my blog on the weekend.  Based upon my stats, not a whole lot of anyone! haha For the few of you who do drop by, thanks!

So, what am I posting about today?  Dating!  Why?  Because that’s going to be my theme for the next several days.  I’ve been reading quite a few blogs about women who have been having some issues with their dating lives.  Being a male, I figured that I would spend some time talking about this much maligned subject, and give you my perspective.

So peeps out there, get ready….. this week is going to be fun.

Dating

5 responses to “Dating

  1. woohoo excited for your week of posts

    I’ll check back in AFTER this week and see if you are still excited 😉

  2. This should be quite interesting coming from you

    Haha I’ll take that as a compliment

  3. I won’t go on another date until I’ve absorbed every drop of your wisdom.

    You definitely have the right idea. No reason to act until the guru has spoken, right? 😉 haha

  4. Apparently the only reason to read blogs is to avoid work, so there’s no point on the weekends.

    Oh. Yeah. Good point. What the hell is wrong with me??

  5. Sounds to me interesting. Keep us updated.

Leave a Reply

